• Office Hours
    7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
  • Phone: 765-825-2178
  • Fax: 765-825-8060
Search Tags 


Scott Collins

Assistant Superintendent of Learning

Kim Corsaro

Director of Finance

Jane Kellam-Tollett

Director of Human Resources and Facilities


Brian Hensley

Executive Secretary

Cindy Lynch




Executive Secretary Human Resources



Bills & Claims

Rita Spurlock



Benefits Secretary/Receptionist

Wendy Pyle


Deputy Treasurer

Tina Smith

Payroll Secretary



Stephanie Glover

  • Our Mission

    The mission of the Fayette County School Corporation is to provide quality educational programs in an environment which is safe, harmonious, and conducive to learning, enabling a diverse population of all ages to become independent, productive citizens and lifelong learners.